County Committees

Cardinal Greenways’ County Committees are essential in effectively managing the Cardinal Greenway, which travels through five counties and is 62 miles long. Originally, each steering committee was responsible for raising money, building their segment of the trail, and maintaining their segment. As the organization evolved and Cardinal Greenways completed, the responsibilities of the steering committees have changed. Presently, each committee selects two members to serve on the Cardinal Greenways’ Board of Directors and to work on various committees.

Wayne County:


  • Connie Reeve
  • Sara Coulter
  • John Zetzl
  • Mike Statzer
  • Kimberly Dailey
  • Pat Williams
  • Jay Barbre
  • Chris Smith
  • Keith Clemens
  • Chris Little


Grant County:

  • Jimm Milligan, Chairman
  • C J Childs
  • Carol Harvey-Weigland
  • Andy Presswood
  • Susy Presswood
  • Steve Stewart
  • John Gavin

Contact Us

Cardinal Greenways
700 E. Wysor Street
Muncie, IN 47305
(765) 287-0399

Monday-Friday 10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Like Us on Facebook!


Enter your email address below to receive monthly updates from all the happenings and events at Cardinal Greenways!

Email Newsletter

Website Design By:

One Trail...Actively Connecting Our Communities