Holiday Hours

Our headquarters at the Muncie Depot will have modified hours because of the holidays. Below is our schedule through the end of the year.

Friday, December 20: 9-3
Monday, December 23: closed
Tuesday, December 24: closed
Wednesday, December 25: closed
Thursday, December 26: open 9-4
Friday, December 27: open 9-4
Monday, December 30: closed
Tuesday, December 31: closed
Wednesday, January 1: closed
Thursday, January 2: open 9-4
Friday, January 3: open 9-4

We will resume regular hours Monday, January 6 of being open 9-4 Monday-Friday.

The trail is of course open from dawn to dusk every day of the year so we hope you get out and enjoy the beauty of the Greenway!

Contact Us


Cardinal Greenways
700 E. Wysor Street
Muncie, IN 47305
(765) 287-0399

Monday-Friday 9:00 AM-4:00 PM

Like Us on Facebook!

E-Newsletter

Enter your email address below to receive monthly updates from all the happenings and events at Cardinal Greenways!

Email Newsletter

Website Design By:

One Trail...Actively Connecting Our Communities