Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors serves to oversee and manage Cardinal Greenway, Inc. The members bring a vast variety of expertise, wisdom, and insight to Cardinal Greenways. Under their direction, Cardinal Greenways continues to thrive as an amazing asset for East Central Indiana and surrounding communities.

Marta Moody – Board President
Delaware Muncie Metropolitan Plan Commission

John Disher – Vice President
IU Health Ball Memorial Hospital

      Kerry Wiggerly – Secretary
       Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Indiana Realty

      Carol Seals – Treasurer
      Ball Associates

John Craddock

Linn Crull
Whitinger & Company

Jason Donati

Kyle Johnson
Delaware County GIS Department

Roni Johnson

Jimm Milligan
Bekaert Corporation

Matthew Kelsey

DeFur Voran, LLP

Bruce Moore, Emeritus

John Gavin

Rick Zeigler
Zeigler Foundation

       Tom Smith, Emeritus

        Dan Ridenour

        Chris Palladino

        Mike Statzer

        Pat Williams

        Brad King

Contact Us

Cardinal Greenways
700 E. Wysor Street
Muncie, IN 47305
(765) 287-0399

Monday-Friday 10:00 AM-3:00 PM

Like Us on Facebook!


Enter your email address below to receive monthly updates from all the happenings and events at Cardinal Greenways!

Email Newsletter

Website Design By:

One Trail...Actively Connecting Our Communities